Isn't it a rule that the leader can't be lynched anyway, regardless of having to use their ability or not?
Also, I still think the shaman revived ally. If it was the cleric then why hasn't the shaman come forward and said that they didn't do it? If the cleric revived Ally then the shaman has no reason to hide their identity since the shaman would be the only person who the adventurers wouldn't want to kill (as doing so causes roles to be revealed).
Anyway, I'm still going with my crazy theory that Ally and Hark are the chaos priests.
Whichever way you go, Ally is still one of the bad guys (you know what I mean) and we should lynch her tomorrow. (Since we can't target her tonight with Hark/(or Gullas, or Anthony Mercer) still around).
BTW, my theory is mostly based on the beholder not being abler to distinguish between adventurer and chaos priest votes. This is the case, correct?
I think it's about time we addressed the fact that Blindsk approached a trap master and got offed by it. What the hell is up with that? What went on there? Is anyone else interested in that minor detail?
He was kicked from the game and it was then established that he was one of the witches.
We may have an inactive shaman, which means 2 things for team evil.
1. We can't find out the roles of those we slain, cause he still has his powers active. In which case I'd like to give him a nice buck shot make over.
2. Our shaman isn't doing his job, so evidently, if the cleric is active, that means the Adventurers are on the ball with a role that'll cancel our kills.
Which in both cases means, if our shaman is inactive they are screwing us over in more ways than one.
Not to mention if they are active, and simply are not coming forward with their actions, they're just being an ass, and should be considered anti-town and killed without a second thought.
Also on the grounds of Ally being guilty. She may, or may not be guilty. However, there is no denying that the Adventurers are behind her in some sort of way. Be it using the newbie as a shield, or the fact that she may very well be the Adventurerer leader.
The facts stack against her arguments.
She was instant lynched (Which Ally, even if you were the leader, you cannot cancel an instant lynch, it's a mafia rule. Since you need to know you're going to be lynched beforehand to use the God Father's Lynch avoidance rule. So your argument is voided (Please don't retort to this with something you find witty, I'm actually just explaining a rule)) The only case that an instant lynch has ever been affected by a ability was mine last game. Where someone else can choose to die for someone else. (It was a survivor's ability) in which case Roku had to take a shot in the dark that Hark was going to execute his second in command Jay. Since it's tradition with Hark, it's what happened, and Roku was able to die in his place. (In the last game, the Pardoner was a protected killing role, with no ability to stop lynches.)
But playing by classic Mafia rules like Salsa is, the instant lynch is not avoidable.
Fact number two. Ally was resurrected after she was killed. This wouldn't be so suspicious if we could see the roles, and she was in fact an innocent, however with Salsa's rule we are blind. And as the Shaman has not stepped forward to tell us of their deed, we have to assume it was the cleric. (And that the Shaman is either an ass, or inactive)
Then we go to Lynch Ally again, and she is saved from death by the Leader's Ability, be it her own, or the adventurer leader's. It looks rather fishy that the leader would waste all their abilities just to keep Ally alive if she's innocent.
So either the leader of the adventurers is some kind of ass who enjoys holding Ally up like a meat puppet while we blinding run around in the dark because of absurd last minute rulings.
Or Ally is the Adventurer leader herself.
This is just raw fact of the matter. No blind claims. Note how I didn't blindly say she was the leader, but offered other options, however we know for a fact that there is Adventurers behind the newbie. Because as Ally said herself, she cannot use her pardoning powers on herself. So else she's the leader, an adventurer in general, or simply being used by the adventurer Leader.